Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 18 February 2015
I ordered the black X Line which was delivered in less than 24hrs via Amazon Prime. I am pleased with the cover which is good quality and a snug fit in my Nokia 625 without adding much bulk. It is much easier to grip than the phone which is smooth and slippery and it has raised edges to help to protect the screen if dropped face down. The buttons work through the case although they are moulded, so you can feel where they are. They are a bit harder to operate as a result but this is not a major issue.

I was also pleased to note a screen protector was also supplied which I had not ordered and was not in the description. This has gone on cleanly and while covering the screen, it is slightly smaller than the case so as not to catch the edges. Good quality at a fair price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
This protects the phone very well, it's a shame that Microsoft could not make their phones as reliable. Thankfully it's not my phone of choice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2017
Does the job. Quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Due to increasing numbness and problems with my hands I find a lot of smartphones hard to pick up, hold and use. This cover was easy to fit, was precisely cut so the buttons, charging point and camera are all still fully useable. The added benefit of the cover is that it protects the edges and screen from knocks and drops
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Great gel case. Offers great protection to the phone. The buttons are all covered but work well at a touch.
Although the phone's screen is unprotected the raised edge of the case allows for some protection as if the phone falls on a flat surface the raised edge of the case will take a good bit of the punishment.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
I bought this as the phone felt quite slippery in the hand so knew I would drop it at some point. It fits the phone really well, yes you do have top press the buttons a bit harder but you get used to that. All in all a good safety product.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Not happy with product, does not fit well, gapes at the sides, used for a week or so then binned it. Ordered hard rubberised hybrid instead. Suppose u get what u pay for. Don't bother buying cheap, its false economy!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
cheap, fast delivery, very good case. dropped phone a couple of times and its been fine. case rim extends just above screen. nice and tight looks well.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Finally found a payable fitting cover for the P625 and this one, does the job. Good protection and doesn't make the phone much bigger. Mart
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
I like silica gel covers after having used them on my last 4 handsets. This one is a heavier grade material than those I've had previously and looks most presentable. In fact at first glance it's difficult to tell that the handset is actually in a case.

Provides good protection and is easy to remove. Well worth having in my view.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)