Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 November 2013
I purchased these as I was creating my own styles of clips. They are good quality and would recommend to anyone looking for good quality croc clips
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
The inside of bottom halves of these clips are bent upward all around the edges, making them razor sharp. I opened a few and slid them along a sheet of printer paper and it literally sliced through it. There is NO WAY that I'm putting these in my, or anyone else's hair as I am sure they would cut hair as well.

Absolutely disgusted with the poor quality. I would give these -10 stars if I could.

I do NOT recommend this product.
These took 2 weeks to arrive from China.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
they are the perfect size to produce neat pin curls however you do need to put two clips on the curl 1 coming from each direction. couldnt believe how many there were!!!!!!x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Took a couple of weeks to arrive but great value, and none of the clips have broken yet. Am currently gluing on lots of ribbons for my little daughter!
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
Bought these items for crafting hair clips. Very well made and does the job. Prompt despatch and fast delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Sometimes when you buy products from china you expect the worse,but that was not the case with these,I'm really pleased,they are as good if not better than ones I have bought from america(without the customs charge)or the UK,they arrived really quickly considering where thy came from&they were really well priced with free delivery,now I can make hair bows for my grandaughters till my hearts content!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
good length. was longer than I expected. decent quality. bit of a long delivery time but worth the wait
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Poor quality item - imported from China
Unable to use had to return, bent broken clips included
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
I was worried at first because they were coming from China,but to my amazement they arrived within the time period of postage dates,as for the product 10/10 well made,sturdy,will purchase these again,seller was very polite when I had my doubts about postage from China.all in all I am 100% happy with product and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
These are great but quite a few in bag i got were broken but still good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)