Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 October 2016
Good price easy to install as a renewal. Why can`t Norton renew for the same price after decades of me choosing their product
baffles me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
Over to Norton Security with Backup
Important: Norton 360 has been discontinued by Symantec and replaced with Norton Security with Backup
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
Can be used with 3 computers, for the price of one. Very acceptable to the person who has a desktop, a laptop, and something for the weekend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
A rip off. My "one year subscription" expired after 5 months, telling me I had installed a "trial version". Won't buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Norton wanted to charge over £60 for this! I didn't have to get the disc out of the case - just used the key and it worked on all computers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Have used Norton for several years so why pay Norton £60 when this one was under half that price. Great value for money and prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
Used Norton 360 for many years - couldn't get any better - if you need security on your PC, phone etc you have to use Norton - its the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
excellent and easy to load. it did cause problems on a basic lap top but man a computer corner Canterbury put on more memory and is now OK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
The usual Norton quality, easy install even with a previous version installed. Regular updates and to date no problems. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Does what it say's in the box, I have used Norton products for years and this was the best deal I could find. Very happy with the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)