Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 4 December 2014
Purchased these as a Christmas present for one of my girls but o won't be giving rh m to them.
They are not CE MARKED and no country of manufacture. God only knows what toxic junk they could be made of.
They few nasty and nothing like the real deal.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Its not as bad as I thought, there was twelve pairs of shoes, 2 of them where a bit too small for doll, but others are fine, and some of them are even very pretty! :))))
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
My daughter was happy to get them as a present. The shoes are not those shown in the picture though, which is kinda dissappointing. There are probably 4 pairs of identical generic ones but in different colours, the boots short ugly red colour (nothing like the ones in the photo as she was really hoping to get the pink boots), there are no "golden high heel sandals" (which we were hoping to get as well), some are a bit hard to put on as they hardly fit the dolls, you really gotta push them, so not really sure how long them will last. But for the price, ok. In general, very happy with the purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
These shoes fit barbie dolls well and fit other dolls too(Steffi doll).A good variety of colours and styles and we were lucky to get a pair of black shoes which my daughter really wanted!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Brilliant my little girl loved these shoes and boots for her barbie's . They all fit the dolls and there was a good mixture of designs. Would recommend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
All fit perfectly however some fall off easily and are very small. Lovely colours and design of shoes. Great price
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
I have several points to make so please listen although i may go on a bit.
1. Yes they may not fit all barbies however i find they fit the newer barbies better than the older barbies.
2. yes it is a selection of shoes YOU ARE NOT GUARANTEED THE ONES IN THE PICTURE
3. yes they do feel cheap however for 3 pounds they are perfect for the price if you want better quality then pay more money its all i can say you pay for quality
4. finally you get what you pay for so please read this and this is what happens if this isnt for you do not buy then get surprised and then leave a bad review because you have been warned what to get

I personally think they are brilliant 12 pairs for 3 quid which is amazing so yeah thanks but i cant bear the bad reviews as it is not the products fault but yeah ok thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
The shoes are pretty good, although a lot of them don't fit properly and/or do not allow the doll to stand up in them. Not as well-made as the shoes sold with current dolls, almost as if they're made to fit an older model. A good purchase, nonetheless.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
All I can say is you get what you pay for my pack had a few odd shoes in and not a very good fit on the barbie dolls
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Took ages to be delivered and very.cheaply made and half of the shoes don't even fit a standard barbies feet
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)