Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 9 June 2014
This has to be the best app i have been lucky enough to find. I have finished all the story line but still go back and play again and again.

I really hope they bring out a second game like this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
This is a good strategy game, where you invade asteroids and compete against other flora. It is absorbing to play but some levels take a long time to play even if you get the strategy right first time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Beautifully designed, well explained with a great concept but will take a lot of work to truly enjoy, whether you will feel up to the challenge is the question. I want to be but not so sure that I am.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
Having unlocked all levels I'm playing this game all over again. I love this, can't put it down.
I really hope the developers create a Eufloria 2!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Very captivating game indeed. Combination of strategy and resource management. Playing for hours without real perception of the time spent...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
So peaceful! I could play this for hours. Watch your planet's gardens grow! Beware of alien attacks and keep growing! Peaceful music as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Simple and also relaxing due to background music. Good to while away a half hour or so. I got it as a free game, so no complaints. Try it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Some may find it relaxing, I found it tedious and boring. Uninstalled after 10 minutes of trying to figure out why it was recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Lovely game. Like that the speed of play can be adjusted or paused. Great teaching from mother tree as you move up the levels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Downloaded this a while ago and have been spending a bit of time with it off late, seems pretty decent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)