Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
36
Charlie And The Chocolate Factory
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 19 August 2016
Bought this CD, but found the songs to bland and uninspiring. Can't believe they made a musical based on the original movie and didn't include numbers such as 'the candy man' and 'cheer up Charlie'! Too much new material and only one song from original movie score
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2016
kids love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 February 2014
Went to see the musical with my daughter last autumn and got this for her afterwards. She sings along to the songs in her room. Found it to be a bit cheaper here than if I had bought from the theatre shop too...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2016
Great CD to buy before or after you've seen the show! Tells the story well if you haven't seen the show at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2017
My grandchildren loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 June 2016
Great recording of a great show
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2014
I loved the show when I saw it and the soundtrack makes it easier to pick out how clever some of the lyrics are. The songs are brilliant and catchy and I don't regret the ridiculous amount of times I've listened to this.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2017
entertaining songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2014
Loved this show on stage - and the music is a great reminder of a wonderful evening - would def recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2014
Very good songs and a very good show!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)