Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 4 September 2014
Very disappointed I wanted a basic soap recipe with instructions. This book presumes I have a basic melt and mould soap but does not explain how to make it.

I wanted a description of the completed product and then the recipe. Very disappointed and now need to purchase another book which I hope provides the information that I need
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2013
Great book, very easy to follow, looks great on my iPad kindle app. Family and friends are getting home made soap for Xmas.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2014
Not bad but there are better on the internet for free.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2015
This is a great little book with very simple recipes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 February 2014
An ideal book with lots of recipes. Suitable for both beginners and more experienced soap makers. I bought the Kindle version.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2015
Can't wait to start
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 July 2015
Interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2013
Not read all of this yet but it is exactly what I expected it to be good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)