Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
10
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 November 2016
Very useful warm layer which provides good visibility when arms are exposed

Zip up neck on collar gives good warmth and adjusability
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Received this today and it is nice and light, will be perfect for the Summer hikes and will be used on the bike. Love the vented mesh running down the middle of the back to ensure that you keep cool when working hard on the trail....
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
I like this top, it breaths very well, is quite warm as well. The refelctive bits are needed on a black top if you use it on its own, but I tend to use it as a base layer. Nice quality and a good price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Nice and useful. These HH es confortable, correct sized, make you happy when you go to trek in winter. Ok.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Great color, great shirt. keeps me dry and allows me to zip down to keep cooler this time of year.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
Keep your body dry as promised but it's not very warm. I think for 15 pounds, it is very worthy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
Found the zip chaffing, else give the feeling if itch. Will stick with sime Lifa wear without zips in future for the minimal extra amount of ventilation I bought this for.
(Please see my comments on Life wear elsewhere, for I ahve bought many.)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
Quality price its perfect. Never i hope that this Helly Hansen will be have this quality. Im very happy whit this buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
HH always provide a great product. I use this for running - ideal!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
Great product,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)