Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 May 2017
Good quality tie. Looks good and more expensive than its price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
Great tie, so cheap!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
just ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Jus what I was looking for. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
The picture gives the impression that it is what I would call a full on expensive city tie - great material and quite broad. In fact the material and finish and excellent, and the colours too - all really smart, but, and a small but significant but, the tie is a little narrower than I had hoped or would have liked. That said, the quality of the material, colour and finish are really very good indeed, prompt delivery too - so, for the budget price I paid, I give it a very good effor for quality, certainly excellent value for money. A superior every day tie, but not that very special one.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
This was my favourite tie before I damaged my first one, so I've just placed an order for a second one. It's a good material, great design, and slim enough to be modern and fashionable without going too far in that direction. Great purchase, and I'll be looking carefully at the other designs as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2016
Love this tie, complimented at work when i wear it.

nice material and reliable purchase. Also received it quite quickly.

Recommend it to all who are keen to buy a new tie quite cheaply.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Lovely tie. Usually silk ties feel hard on first couple of uses and are therefore difficult to tie a full windsor with, but this is soft and malleable. Lovely colour too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Loved this tie . Superior quality and a brilliant price . I would highly recommend this tie to anybody going into an office daily . It is such a great price , buy a few !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Great quality tie and well received as this was bought as a gift. It arrived on time and suitably packaged. Good size too and not thin or too short.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)