Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Eminem Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
8
Nike Women's Pro 2.5 Inch Short - Black/White, Large
Size: Large|Colour: Black/White|Change
Price:£34.99 - £47.12


on 24 May 2013
Great to wear and fit perfectly. They are just what I wanted and I will be using these when exercising.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2013
Arrived quickly, good quality, comfortable, true to size. (i'm a size uk 8 and the small are fitting however still have plenty stretch in them)
would recommend them and may even buy a second pair for myself if I think I'll be using them regularly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2013
I like it but it is rather loose for me, the size S is actually feels a little like M. Because I am not very skinny to begin with. so I am definitely a normal S. So if you are size XS, don't even think of buying this size S
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2014
Excellent buy. Fits perfectly. Washes well. Would definitely recommend. Purchased Nike Women's Tempo Boy Shorts at same time but very disappointed. Sent them back. Poor fit. Not a patch on the Nike Pro Essential
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2014
These medium shorts are true to size (12 in normal underwear). They are very comfortable, don't ride up or slip down and offer some light compression.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2014
I ordered M size because S was out of stock and it fits me a little big, but i still love them! They're perfect for gymnastics!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2014
These shorts are Very comfy, and true to size! I use for jogging and pole fitness! And would recomend them!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 July 2015
These are very very very (possibly indecently!) short!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here