Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 25 October 2013
Received my purchase on the date I was given and it's really good quality. My daughter shouldn't break her innotab now as it's a good case.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2013
Brought this for my little girl for her innotab 3, it is brilliant and is very well made. So pleased I did not pay the extra for the vtech brand as this is just as good
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2013
i bought the innotab 3 for my daughter and defo thought to get a case to keep it safe.is very sterdy and a lovely design perfect for a little girl who loves pink!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2013
Brill, just as described, fantastic Christmas present for our little granddaughter. She will have hours of enjoyment playing and learning on it. Thank you
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2013
Fast service arrived before date very pleased with it bought the case to go wiv my childs innotab 3. Very pretty have told other people about this company and they have orded. Will have a very happy lil grl on christmas day !!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2014
Can't really comment on product as it has been brought for a Christmas present ! Looks good in box it was a good price and I am sure that the 3 year old that it has been brought for will love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2013
I ordered this product on the 20.12.13 although it was a christmas present I wasn't to bothered if it didn't get to me in time as I had ordered so near to christmas and didn't want to pay a silly price for next day delivery. My delievery date was meant to be between the 28.12.13 - 02.01.14, the case actually arrived on christmas eve! I was so happy that the case could go with the innotab and be wrapped together. The case itself is excellent, very strong, a nice little magnet to hold the front open while using the innotab and a lovely pull out part for it to stand up. Excellent buy at great value. Brilliant company to use also!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 December 2013
Nice strong case and it is pink, which my daughter absolutely loves. I feel a bit better knowing that she has a case for it now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2013
great product and great value for money.happy and my daughter loves it for learning I would recommend this item definatly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2014
Lovely girly colour great sturdy stand no danger of them not standing up right very fast delivery love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)