Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 3 August 2014
Anyone giving this mug less than 5 stars should not be trusted. It's a mug and it does its job. Sturdy, looks very professional and I believe this to be an official product.

No cracks yet, will it happen? It might, but if I get 6 months out of it , I'm fine. Design looks great. End of story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2017
An excellent mug. This one holds both hot and cold fluids. The mug has a solid bottom to it and this stops the fluids from gushing onto the worktops and pouring onto your clothes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2014
i bought this for my husband for a Valentine's Day gift. It has been washed in the dishwasher a few times and the picture has faded very badly, Very disappointed with this item.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2016
Everyone has to have a favourite mug and this is mine. Although I've had it over a year now so it has stained abit inside, it is still my go to mug and I love the design which hasn't faded.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2014
Really well made & being a big fan of the show my husband loved this! Good quality. Fast delivery & good price. All round very happy with this.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2014
If you know a Breaking Bad Fan and are looking for a gift for them then I'd recommend this mug. It's good quality and the print on the mug is good quality too and the Breaking Bad fan I bought it for certainly liked it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2016
Love breaking bad and this mig is awesome. Very happy, good quality printing and good value!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2014
a massive crack developed in the cup after a week and broke a week later.
:(
the logo is cool but the ceramic cup it's printed on is poor quality.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2016
Nice mug, as pictured in box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2016
Still being used years after purchase. Great quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here