Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
40
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 November 2013
This was a very good read I could not stop once I started it is a tough story to read but you expect that with these kind of story lines
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
I could read this book over and over.
Brilliant let's hope there's more from the author brilliant an would read again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
such a sad and brilliant book,made me cry in parts,so sad to think what goes on in this world,terrible,a must to read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
It was awful to hear how bad they had it as children and that they still struggle as adults, it's disgusting what their mother put them through, but this book feels more like a teenager's diary more than an insight to child abuse.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
This book has had me gripped from i picked it up and i felt like i was in the book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
a real eye opener to the disgusting abuse that can happen under our noses. and how such cold acts can be inflicted by people who "love" you. what an inspirational woman.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
What a brave and courageous young woman an amazing read couldn't put it down truly eye opening gives you a lot to think about
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
very well written ,a sad look into someone's life but a must read though the tears all the best for your future x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
Could not put this book down no child should suffer at hands of parents but it does all behind closed doors
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Heart warming so sad but I could not put this down until I finished!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse