Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 24 March 2017
A good inspiring read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2015
Excellent value for money. An interesting read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2014
One of the better autobiographies I have read. Kevin is a much more rounded actor than I was aware of. The book is an open and honest account of his relationship with drink and his subsequent rehabilitation. overall a very interesting read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2014
it was like I knew him as a real person. I couldn't put book down, every chance I got I was back reading the next chapter.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2014
loved this book. told it as it happened. glad it worked out for him. still he will always be curly in coronation street. but do like bulldog nation
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2014
Excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2014
very good book couldnt put it down hope he does return to coronation street he played a good part its a shame he had to turn to drink
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2014
A great open and honest account of when life starts to go downhill and how you can try to get back up!! Thanks Kevin glad I heard you talking about your book during a radio interview, a great hol read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 June 2014
This book is a truly inspirational read. I picked it up and ended up reading the whole thing back to back because I simply couldn't put it down! Laughed and cried and made a truly heartfelt read. Well done Kev xx
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 February 2014
Enjoyed very much Kevin Kennedys biography. So honest about his life
and dealing with his problems. Loved reading about the man behind the character.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse