Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
13
4.2 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 June 2017
Nice quality and affordable, only issue I had was with the smaller ones, I just needed to file the hook out a little more because there was a stray splinter that was catching the thread.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Love these! Great price too. May have to update my knitting needles to bamboo too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2016
Not bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
very pleased and look forward to using them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
I have bought better quality & smoother bamboo hooks before but they were much more expensive so actually I was very pleasantly surprised at how good these were for the low cost. They also arrived very quickly-thankyou!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2017
I need to get some sandpaper to sand off the rough edges - but they are cheap. I bought them so if I fly anywhere I can take them with me and they should allow them. If not they are cheap enough that I can just dump them! Nice that the size is stamped into the bamboo though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2016
They snag slightly around the head where the hook is, so yarn gets stuck on them and frays. This is because they are made from Bamboo a natural material and cut bamboo is not slippery enough. Other than that they are really great for the price! Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2016
Great product, even better that they were delivered so quickly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Absolute rubbish, first the hook is too wide and the wool does not slip around it nicely which causes the work looks like a three year old made it. And second the hooks splinter. I cannot recommend these hooks at all. I had to go to John Lewis and buy some nice ones, also bamboo yes more expensive but the results are beautiful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)