Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
40
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 August 2016
When I opened the box I though what a nice looking watch.when I got it out the box the problems started,you have to lift the watch up slightly to get to the side turner but because it's tight against the strap the minute you lift it the pin on the strap comes off and believe me it's a nightmare putting it back on.the next thing I noticed was the watch strap fasteners which are slightly bent and the strap is poor quality.it was cheap so I suppose you get what you pay for.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
Looks quite nice in the photos and the reviews are pretty good too. In reality it looks and feels like something a lot cheaper. Even the movement makes a clicking sound which you get on cheaper watches. Avoid.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
My son had a Ben Sherman watch and it broke and he was upset so i bought him another one he is very pleased with it.this is much better quality .
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Great purchase!! Arrived after a couple of days having paid no delivery charge by Royal Mail brilliant service.
The watch is very good quality and is an amazing bargain. Hasn't left my wrist since I received it!
So good I have ordered another different one again by Ben Sherman.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
I got this watch for everyday wear. It keeps great time. It also has a date function. I wear it for work and has proved it can take the wear and tear and still look good. once again a well packed item and prompt delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
I bought this for my son and he was very happy with it. The quality and look we're better than I expected. A very good watch for the money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
love it, even though its for a gent it still looks good on a female, its easy to read and the date is good and clear so its also easy to read, very happy with it and keeps excellent time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
A very smart watch at a good price. I am very pleased with it and with the service.
The first one I received had a fault, but the replacement system was brilliant;
smooth and speedy. This replacement is super
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2016
Ive order and after 2 days it stops, yesterday i pay 5£ to a watchmaker to replace baterry, didnt wor either, so i recieved faulty watch. I dont have a recipt and box and i cant send it back. Uterly rubish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Excellent watch and stylish. So far kept its time with precision. For its price
I would consider this as one of my best deals in purchasing watches.
As usual Amazon is extremely reliable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)