Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Eminem Shop now Shop now



on 23 December 2013
quality of track is amazing BUT unfortunately at the ad is adverts, ruining your music experience, feel like i've wasted my money as i dont want these adverts :( very unhappy with this purchase
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2013
I already had this track which I deleted because the advertising at the end and then came on here and paid for this only to discover it was the same as I had already deleted once.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2014
When the song finishes, a random bloke starts advertising the song, tells you where to purchase it (!!!) and where to download it from!!! I HAVE ALREADY BOUGHT THE SONG!!!!!!!!!!!! I do not need to hear this silly and veeeeery long advertisement every time I listen to the song. I've simply stopped playing the song now..... Ridiculous!!! Amazon should refund me for this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2013
Rizzle Kicks keep bringing out great tune after great tune! And 'Skip to the good bit' is another one. I love it and I end up turning it up when it comes on my music player! Keep bringing out great hits!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2013
songs good dont get me wrong i like it, makes me smile and chicken nod, but WTF is this at the end? 35 seconds of adverts to buy the album at i tunes, HMV,etc... this really messes you up when your listening to in the car, gym etc.. not mentioned in the description i wouldnt buy "the great new Rizzle kicks song with previously unreleased advert to buy the album at the end" get the version without the advert. otherwise good song
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2013
The guys are hot right now, almost what you would expect and hope for. Yet another original sound, certainly raising the bar, with this type of sound. Does it for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2013
"This is for those who'd like a moment"...

Now, skip to the good bit - brilliant track, I defy anyone who doesn't move to this beat and dance!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2014
Really enjoyed this as it samples another of my favourite tracks for yesteryear... good lyrics and definitely worth a listen...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2014
Great value for money, easy to download, downloaded quickly. Very clear music. I would Definitely recommend this to my friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2013
Love Rizzle kicks! and love this old skool mix up.. Rizzle kicks doing what they do best .. We need more music like this! 😉 x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here