Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 August 2017
Its amazing!!!!!!!!! :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜› 😜😜😜😜 😜 😜 😜 😜 😜 😜. 😳 😜 😜 😳
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
I really enjoyed reading it very much. These are the best books ever.

Thanks for making this yours sincerely

Maisietares@outlook.com
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Not impressed and I think it was very non descriptive and Bobby based rubbish and short would not recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
I think this book is a great childrens book. I loved this book as well as Adventures in Cutie Patootie Land and the enchanted lipstick.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
I really like this book. I gave it a 5 Star rating because it lasted me a long time to read so it was not one of those boring books because of how short it was. I would recommend this book to anyone but maybe not boys!!! I love this book for the 2nd time. All hail Starrie Sky!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
This is one of the most interesting books i have read in many months .I would recommend it to absolutely anyone that i came across so buy this book .As i have said i have fallen in love with this book and i can't wait to read the rest of the series and i hope you love it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
I thought that the illustrations were good except that they looked photocopied and stuck on. Not really a proper good books illustrations. This book is ok for mums to read to their 5 year-olds but that is about it. Ok, it is free but it really sucks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
This book was seriously boring.
I would recommend it to 4-5 year olds. Not over 9s. There was a few good parts but not many.
PS I don't like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
ordered this by mistake(did not read the write up beforehand) but read it anyway.i think i must be in my 2nd childhood as at 74 i sort of enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
My fave bit was when they sprinkled all the dreamy berry cookies around Mr.Zonks lawn(yard)
I recommend that ages 8 to 9 year's old (year 4)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here