Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
36
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 September 2017
great music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
This was bought as a present for a young girl. I did not play it so cannot comment on the singer or songs. It was what she asked for on her Christmas present list. She was over the moon to get it and as she loved it then I loved it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
I Hear roar in work and I said to my little one that I want that song. I look at amazon for this CDs and I found it. I will tell my friends about Amazon .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Love this song so much, I actually bought this CD for a Xmas present, as it is all wrapped up under the tree ready, I think my partner will love this !!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
We listen to this CD in the car all the time. We love the instrumental as well - I would definitely recommend this to everyone, it is really great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
Great single, great artist. i love Katy Perry and this single is absolutely amazing. REally pleased I have bought it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
The kids love this track. Anything Katy Perry always goes down well as parties. Great dance music for all ages.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Good song, good singing! Effective synthbass! Nice melody. Great dynamics! Engaging arrangements "hey!" My four year old kid likes it. I like it! Classic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
You cant help but love the girl she's got a great voice (on disc/mp3) looks awesome every time I see her and I like nearly all her music.Lets hope she lasts .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
service match a great song. price also . matches a fab song so all i can say is roar to all and roar = top number one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)