Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 May 2017
The buttons arrived promptly and were well packed. A generous variety of colours and sizes and all are perfect for my mixed craft hobby. I will be using this on cards and clothes just for an idea of their suitability. Extremely pleased with the product.
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
The 99 year old who needed these for all the baby clothes she knits and crochets, was delighted with the mixture, she does from
new born to toddlers.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Various sizes, colours, and really happy with the quantity, has to be at least 150. Would buy again, going to use these to decorate a couple of boxes as gifts for my nieces to keep craft/jewellery bits in.
review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
My 2.5 yo loves to play with them. She nevers puts stuff in her mouth but she's always supervised when playing with this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
these buttons arrived on time and well packaged. They are a nice assorted size and bright colours as stated in the websites description. they should work well together once we get around to using them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
Fast delivery, perfect for a craft session with kids!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Good but lots of small unusable(for my personal use) buttons.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
VERY HIGH QUALITY, EXCELLENT PRODUCT
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
The picture shows lovely colours, I received black and white mixture. Not good - seller refunded money and said keep buttons. Given to charity shop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Fine. But do not expect any black or brown or dark blue buttons all pretty brightly colored.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)