Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 25 October 2016
The ultimate guide to becoming healthy, happy and energetic. This book is an easy to read guide that outlines the ease, efficiency, and benefits of incorporating smoothies into your diet. Would really recommend for those who are serious about not only weight loss but also choosing a healthier lifestyle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2014
This book is inspiring and easy to read. It provides a huge amount of information which is so useful in understanding why green juices work. I have read a few in this genre and this is far superior to the books written by well known names who seem more interested in promoting their products.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2015
The book covers a lot of information but I would have preferred the recipes all in one place. There are others with more recipes. However what has irked me most is how many mistakes there are in a published book. Not on I am sending it back!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2013
it gives a great introduction to people who are new to juicing in every aspect. Really good book to have if you want to know all about juicing and have great recipes.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2014
Excellent guide to the details of nutrition in creation of juices. Now I know what fruits and vegetables to include, and why I should include them. Not just a juicing primer, but a very useful guide on nutrition generally.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2017
Good variety of juices would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2017
good,does what it says
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2015
Its okay, good and healthy and everything is green including your wee.... :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2015
Very pleased with this book, can't wait to try them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2014
Recommend to anyone interested in enhancing their health, the book is worth every penny and more! A relaxed and easy to read book that will change your health and your life for the better.
Thank You
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here