Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 February 2014
Bought bigger size for my tall 12year old - still too small.. shame as was delivered really quick and would've looked ok.. just too small.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
My son is really pleased with it. He is a tall thin 11 year old and there is plenty of growing space in it but fits well too. Haven't washed it yet so withheld the fifth star. It's not as fleecy on the inside as the batman onesie I bought for my other son but he seems very happy with it. The only thing is the logo isn't ever so clear/distinct compared with other superman clothes I have purchased. Other than that all good ☺️ Good price too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Really unclear how to order. I mistakenly ordered the superman in stead of the batman onesie. Kept clinking on the batman but still got superman. Was too late to send back so nephew got wrong present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Lovely item, good fit very comfortable and looks quite smart. Quality control very poor as I had to sew up quite a large seem. The cotton never got there.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Great material. Good quality. I got age size 13 but the crotch dug in to his bits so can't wear it at all. I should of got next size up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
This was a present for my nephews birthday, looks good although a little on the large size.
Nice and warm though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Bought this for my 11 year old son. Fits great, could do with being a little loser around the thigh area. But it's O.K
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
A little on the small side not much growing room at all but my son loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Fantastic purchase, excellent quality, would recommend to friends and family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
Was not true to size very poor out fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)