Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
90
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2014
This is my first pipe, being new to pipe smoking. It looks pretty good, and smokes well. It's a bit heavier than I thought it would be, but I soon got used to it. Easy to clean, the bowl doesn't get too hot when having a smoke. I'd like it if I could get more tobacco in, but other than that, I'm very happy with it. This pipe is great for those of us new to pipe smoking, or as a second pipe for the more experienced smoker. For the money, you can't go wrong.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Arrives in a chinese packaged cardboard box, no spares,or tools or accessories/instructions. Not the best engineered , a bit of movement in the joints but not loose. Doesnt look to badin the flesh, smoked very well, easy draw. worth a punt . good for those testing the waters of pipe ownership.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
First trial of a pipe. Used it twice and went out and brought a proper one. This is only a toy one really.
Can buy better ones for real tobacco on other sites. Im seriously addicted to pipe smoking now though!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2016
More of a toy than a usable pipe. It works, but you'll certainly taste the cheap paint on the inside of the pipe if you haven't got enough of whatever you're smoking in there. Furthermore, I find it slightly difficult to actually draw smoke out of the pipe, so it is just an awkward pipe to use. But for those desperate and on a budget, this works fine, just not that great, but it will get the job done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
Arrived quickly and safely, thank you. Was bought as a joke present (along with a pipe stand and a rather nice pair of UGG slippers) for a 50th Birthday....well received (I'm sure it would be even more well received for an actual tobacco user!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
the paint / varnish was pealing off, but otherwise ok, seller was very friendly and helpful, offered a partial refund and i accepted, however with the damage i could not give it as the gift i was hoping to.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
My first pipe....smokes well...feels comfortable and looks great...check out you tube vids on packing and care and it should do you well. Amazing for the price and will reorder should something terrible happen to it....and as a previous post mentioned..."great for heated arguments"!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
Nice finish on the outside however some of the fireproof paste it covering some of the wooden bit on the outside, the bowl rim gets some damage when burning the smoking substance too, however it serves its purpose. Not a bad buy for £5.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
Great for some one trying a pipe or having one for taking away on holiday as you won't mind to much if you loose it as its cheep
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Looks decent enough. For its price it still does the job.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)