Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2014
I bought this for my six year old nephew. I was amazed at the sixe of this thing. I am a size 11 and I can fit my boots and shinpads and few other things in there so for a six year old he can almost get his whole kit. I think the bag is very sturdy, I have no issues with the zipper as reported by some other reviewers. Clearly a bag for a united fan and well embellished with logos.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
This item arrived promptly as has been accurately described. It appears to look just the job but i guess until its used cant comment if its up to the job! It seems to be good value for money and looks the part.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
I bought this for my son for xmas, first of all the zip pull broke and then the zip came away from the fabric. It was in the bin a week later
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Good quality bag. Good size. Will do the job of keeping muddy boots away from clothes!! Nothing more to say -- Why do reviews have to be so many words???
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Present for grandson, he loved it and good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
Good value, god size. All round good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Fab just what I was after. My son very pleased too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
Good for spring kit and drinks / snacks in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
great present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
Very helpful to put something in; not trying to hold everything in your hands (take it with me to football)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)