Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
25
4.6 out of 5 stars
Platform: Nintendo Wii|Change
Price:£22.65+ Free shipping

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 December 2016
Grandson and Grandad really like this game!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
The kids can not stop playing and even Dad jumped in to have a go! The features are great and all the different games are quite gripping and interesting
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
So many levels to unlock and you can pay with your favourite characters. Easy to play and I like the way you can glide around the clouds finding the items.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
My 6 yr old nephew loved the movie and loves the game too! I'm not entirely sure how the game goes but he sure enjoys it. Great gift.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Our grandson seems very happy with it, purchased as Christmas present but I've not had a go yet. It was delivered promptly and in good condition.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
My son has not stopped playing with it. brilliant game for kids. even the small one under five loves it, and can follow the game.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
My son really enjoys playing with this game, son has additional needs so this is good for him to help interact with him.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
I bought this for my six and eight year old boys as a joint Easter present and there are several ways to play - has been keeping them entertained for hours unlike some games where they play for an hour and are not bothered about looking at it again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
It is super game for 7 - 9 years old boys. My son just loves it. It is a race game but different then others because this is a plane race.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Bought for my 4yo's birthday.
He wasn't too interested at first, but other 9 yo son started it off and showed him how to get round and is now quite happy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)