Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
133
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2014
J Kenner's books are awesome, if you liked the Stark series you will love this. I really like all the characters easy to get into the book once I started it I couldn't put down. Its nice we don't have to wait until the next book to find out happens with Evan and Angie. Looking forward to Tyler's story in Heated.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
I bought this for my mom as a present. She loves erotic fiction and she really enjoyed this one too. Highly recommend it for keepimg mom mum.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
Great read,I had to reread as to follow on and loved it as much this time. Can't wait to read more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Loved this book, full of drama and great characters. It was pretty easy to guess the various plot outcomes early in the book, nonetheless it was still a great read and I can't wait to read the next book and whilst Evan appeals to me the most I think Coles story could be interesting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
brilliant read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
I didn't like this as much as the previous series. I didn't really feel the connection between the two main characters and the second part of the book felt rushed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Very good read for anyone who loves a gripping storyline with a few twists and turns and lots of heat!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Yes yes yes. Fantastic whole storie was just wow wow wow. Love it characters imaginative. Held my attention from page 1to last page
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Wow another book boyfriend called Evan one of the Knights,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Loved it. Great story, brilliant plot. Can not wait for the next book. One of my favourite author. Recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse