Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
100
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2014
I found this so funny, but then think its because i can relate it from personal experience
worth a read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Great quick read. Short and sweet. Made me want read on, likely to buy more by same author. Lots of giggles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
Nice little story, very predictable but slightly humorous at the same time. Quick, easy read. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2016
Very quick and easy read. Quite funny actually. Felt sorry for Melanie with all her busybody family!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
A lovely quick read & giggle for in between books to clear your head ready for another book worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
Was ok, quite funny in bits, predictable at times but I will read more of her books in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Good book - very very short story though and just as you are getting into it the book ends. Marie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
A very funny short story. A great light hearted read. I can't wait to read the rest of the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
if you love a chick book it's a very quick story but I could relate all the way well worth a read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
It's ok I thought it would be longer and can you get a part two because then it would be better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse