Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2014
Took ages to arrive lol but as you would expect from abroad lol but hey when they arrived I was like AWWWWWWW all day at my 4 cats with them on haha! :D Just fantastic but if your cats are scratchers like mine (not fleas lol) then they last for about 2 months before they're torn to shreds haha! But lasted even when one of my cats thought it be funny to roll around in a muddy puddle and I had to hand wash the collar and it was fine lol! :D
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I dislike this because it broke strait away it was a good price but looked nothing like the picture I ordered 2 both blue and different patterns very disappointed he cats have already broke it by getting it stuck in their claws
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Quite small for my pekingese. But nice. I passed onto someone else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
way too small for any animal probably ideal for a small kitten, it didn't fit around my cats neck or my jack russell, more like for a small teddy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
My two little girl dog's love them very cute
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Only quibble is that i was expecting red but got blue but that's no problem
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
Bought two of these cute bandana scarf collars for our two wee pampered pooches. Only downside was you were unable to choose colour of your choice, but was happy with what we received.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
these are adjustable with plenty of length to fit small to large cat. nice colours, not bad quality, good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
this is NOT suitatable for a cat. there is no elastic section in it at all. Its a tiny triangle too of material. Good job it was cheap otherwise it would be going back.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)