Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 23 June 2017
I seriously can not put these books down. I'm reading until the early hours of the morning, all because I can not find a stopping point. Every time I think I may have, something happens right at the end of the chapter or paragraph and I've just got to continue
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
Another ripping instalment to this tale. Not getting any sleep because you just have to read a bit more. Unsurprisingly about to get the next book in the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2016
I was looking forward to this book but I'm afraid I was disappointed! Whilst it takes the story forward I feel that in some ways it's just spinning it out. I'm not going to bother with books 8 & 9 and go straight to the last one book 10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
Really well written. Every book gives something fresh to sink my teeth in!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
Excellent follow up to book six. Just started on book 8, Legacy. Equally as good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Can't get enough of these books. sooo very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2017
Very good series could not put it down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
enjoyed this series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Much better than previous book. A few chunks in the storyline but very entertaining. Very well written with interesting characters and a few seat of the pants moments. If you enjoy Scott and fantasy you will enjoy this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse