Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2016
Doesn't work!! Let's you sign in and edit your document but doesn't save any changes.
Don't waste your money.What a con !!!😑
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Waste of money -doesn't work on my Kindle HDx
No instructions or help to operate given - not everyone is an expert
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
I downloaded this as wanted access to files from work to access on move... cannot sign into google services as they appear to not like the app and inform me the app is not owned... waste of effort
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
Bought this app a couple of days ago for my Kindle Fire HDX and I'm not finding the great success that other reviewers talk about. Does not show much of my google drive at all. Tried refreshing and still no joy. Will persevere for a couple more days and if I can't get it working then it will be removed from my HDX.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
The Files for Google Drive is not as flexible and useful as the actual Google Drive. A very disappointing purchase.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
I use Google Drive regularly, so was glad to see this app. However, the truth is that it simply doesn't do what it says. And sadly, when I contacted Amazon about it, they didn't even bother to reply. Pretty disappointing all round. DO NOT BUY THIS APP.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
Where are documents on my kindle fire? Why should I have to know? It would let me see my drive but not access them... Just, well, I tried it three times, it gave me no real useability so I removed it from my device.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Don't bother. If you think you are getting Google drive your not. Doesn't show pics and you have to download each pic each time you wAnt to see it. This is NOT google drive. Wish I had saved my money. Waste of time
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Poorly designed and does not work. A waste of money. Non intuitive and files do not transfer. Deleted soon after download.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Really? This app says you can create new files, and organise your old ones! Yeah right, all you can do is look at the files that you have. Save your time and energy. Life is too short for this app.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here