Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2013
Feel safe knowing that it is doing its job but I cannot understand why I still got emails from Alexander saying my licence had run out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
Kaspersky in frustration free packing what could be better easy to install and works great would highly recommend kaspersky every time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
the fourth year purchased
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
i have used Kaspersky Internet Security for several years without any problems. I have recommended this package to several friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Have used this product version quite a few times. Do not seem to have any problems, it seems to do the job it is meant for. thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
Very speedy delivery would use again Kaspersky one of the best at protecting your computer so well recommended!! Easy to install!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Packaging really is frustration free. Easy to install, interface is user friendly, it performs well and is good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
I purchased this as it had better reviews than my previous internet security,
but I am totally unimpressed, it constantly crashes and the asks me to send information due to (previous application failed to launch) which either locks up or reports data sending failed, It has only managed to send information once.

I do not recommend this product.

I am on a tight budget and cannot afford to buy another internet security system at this time so am totally frustrated.
44 Comments| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
This is a very good security suite easy to install and use and comes on a CD that is package sensibly and environmently friendly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Seems fine but downloading updates seems to take a very long time. Didn't seem this slow previously; unless it is my computer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)