Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 19 November 2014
Excellent case for a very good price, Fits well, with good clearance for controls, Charging socket slightly obstructed when the stylus is in its loop, but it pushes aside very easily.
Cover flap folds back neatly and magnets hold it closed and turn on screen as it is opened
Now owned and used for several months with no problems or signs of wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2017
Good one for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2014
Bought this for my friend's tablet. Arrived promptly next day
It's easy to fit and I would recommend it to other users
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2017
Very good product, service and price. Strong case, which fits very good, and protects the tablet. I was surprised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 September 2014
Useful and great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2015
Very Good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2015
Really good quality case and not bulky like some others can be. May not be bulky but still protects the notepad just as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2014
I would recommend this product as the cover is of good quality. The back bends well to form a stand for the tablet. I also found the stylus very useful, even though usually I wouldn't use one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2013
very good strong case
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2015
snug fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)