Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 4 June 2017
I ordered on next day delivery and duly arrived. Purchased as a gift for my mother as she really enjoys watching these series with great graphics and realistic images sent back million of years ago reliving how the dinosaurs lived.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2018
Great show, often copied but never exceeded. Ruined a little when they switch the format from narration to live action which is infuriatingly annoying for anyone over the age of six.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2016
Another one in my recent purchases of Dinosaur DVD's. All are very well described and with modern CGI and computers assisting the makers. the creatures look as though you are in the picture overlooking their actions. Just brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2017
I purchased this as a gift as Ireally enjoyed the series .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2017
should be great, wont know till feb.. my grandson is crazy for dinosaurs
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2016
So happy with this and was cheap
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2018
Bought for my 4 yr old grandson. He loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 April 2018
Granddaughters present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2016
To me this is the best series ever done about dinosaurs. Top CGI when it is used and great puppetry for the close ups. Recommend watching this series if you are interested in prehistory
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2018
Enjoyable!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)