Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
48
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2016
For the price this is a sturdy and stable piece of equipment with good padding protection where the fabric meets the metal support. We bought it for an 18 lb six-month old but as his legs are already over the edge don't think it will last him much longer. Would be better for a 3-5 month baby but could not find these details on the product description.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
wouldnt recommend this bouncer, bought for my newborn but at first he was too small and sat too upright then once he moved more he couldnt go in it from falling sideways so a complete waste of money really, i recommend the mamas and papas range with vibrate & soft music, he loved that one
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 2 August 2015
Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
This is nice and colourful, and suitable for either boy or girl.

Out of the box it didn't take very long to put together (about five minutes) and then it was ready to use, it doesn't vibrate or play loud music like some of the bouncers and rockers you can get, but it looks comfortable and is a great place for baby to. Safely watch you whilst you are doing other things. It rocks from baby's own movement.

I think this rocker is very good.

Would recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 17 July 2015
Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
Fairly basic, simple to put together baby bouncer.

The material itself is wipe clean without being that sort of material that just looks uncomfortable. There's no gadgets, gizmos or anything else here. Its a basic baby bouncer - which isn't a bad thing! We will use it at the in-laws so that the little one has somewhere to sit there and we dont have to lug the other chair around.

Cant go wrong for the price and does exactly what it says on the tin!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 12 July 2015
Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
We have a three month old and she loves this bouncer. She's very curious of the world and as she can't sit up by herself yet, often gets frustrated by lying on her back - especially when she wants to see what's going on. This bouncer provides her with a safe place, so that she can see more of the world.

It's very easy to put together (just follow the diagrams), and can be constructed in a matter of minutes. Slot the poles together, slip the material over the top.

The material is lovely. It features lions, hippos, zebras, elephants and giraffes. I also like the overall colour of the product.

Our baby sits very securely in the bouncer and is held in by straps that fit around the middle. Obviously if you have a tiny baby you'll want to make sure she/he isn't going to slip to one side.

The grips on the poles at the front side of the bouncer do turn and move around, so you are going to want to make sure they are in the right place before putting baby in the bouncer.

Overall I'm very pleased with this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
This is a plain and simple baby bouncer, it is quick and easy to put together and made of a bright and attractive material.
It has a good strong nappy style holding belt to keep baby where they should be, holding even the bounciest, wrigglest baby safely and securely.
The fabric can be wiped down and I suppose if it gets really grubby taken off and washed which keeps this nice and clean.there are no extra bells and whistles with this bouncer, it moves when baby does, to their beat, so if baby is feeling energetic they can use their energy up bouncing or if in a quieter mood they can just sit ....we like this it is more natural than the bouncers that bounce for them and let's baby tire themselves out.
The chair is light weight and easy to move around, another plus point, but does not fold down or collapse for storage, unless you take it apart again and rebuild before each use- realistically you are unlikely to do this, but it is that quick and simple to build you could if you were really struggling for space.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2016
This is basically fabric with metal brackets. There is no structure to it like other chairs, so I'm not sure how good it is for baby's back. In addition, you HAVE to put the strap on baby when sat I it because otherwise they will slip down (it's very upright).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 14 July 2015
Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
Just to echo similar sentiments really; it's nice and colourful, easy to clean and light enough to transport around. Little one sits at a nice elevated angle and any movement causes the bouncer to rock or bounce up and down in a more naturalised way then the automated ones. I think I'm preferring the more basic approach these days than the different speed settings, musical chiming versions; it's nice that the little one has some control over the bouncing of the seat and this definately helps stimulate different movements and more interaction from the little one rather than just passively lying there. Very, very nice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
This a good bouncer, but lacking the bells and whistles of more expensive models.
The big point in its favour is safety. It would be hard to assemble wrongly, the instructions are simple enough, and then you have a strong frame that doesn't seem at all topple prone.
The big point against is that it doesn't fold, which is maybe OK if you have a baby room but can be a pain where space is a problem.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2016
Not had little one in it yet. But really easy to build and trust me if I can build it anyone can. Doesnt give you the weight guidelines on the product info. But in the instruction booklet inside they advise minimum 3 kg and maximum 9 kg. Was delivered by amazon logistics so means there's no guide on what time will be delivered. But showed up the very next morning. Also the seat is made of the fabric you could wipe clean and not have to wash each time when spilled on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)