Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

1.4 out of 5 stars
9
1.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
1
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
8


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 February 2014
Bad bad bad graphics really slow if you have not already got do not get it such a waste of money really easy to die
0Comment| 43 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Total waste of money, graphics like something from the 90's game slow and boring, nowhere near as good as such way surfer
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Was very slow on my phone & kindle fire, couldn't do jumps, graphics was very blurry.....I deleted it in the end, just frustrated me : (
0Comment| 38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
If you have got the app you should have deleted it it's tacky and slow go download temple run I wish I never waisted my coins and give it a star
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
What a waste of money! Slow, and a waste of time. Will be deleting asap. Had to give one star as wouldn't accept without. Amazon please note we need a symbol for rubbish apps without using stars!!
0Comment| 61 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
This app is rubbish. Please, please, please look elsewhere for something to spend money on. It really is poor. The game play is slow and the graphics are terrible.
0Comment| 53 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
This game sucks its slow the graphics are tacky and the characters are stumpy lumpy I think you should delete it it is a waste of money go download temple run that's a better game. I wish I didn't even have to give this one a single star
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
I have been playing subway surfers for awhile now and thought I would try this,what a mistake it was its slow and graphics are poor I am deleting this rubbish after writing this review avoid avoid avoid
0Comment| 62 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
My little boy loves this game and I think it is much better than Temple Run, which is a little old for him.
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)