Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
8
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 August 2013
This is another fantastic song from the Arctic Monkeys. The lyrics are very creative and the sound is much bigger than you would expect from a three piece band. If you like the band's earlier stuff, you won't be disappointed with Why'd You Only Call Me When Your High.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
I love the words in this song and its good to see the attic monkeys are still on form looking forward to the album
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Absolutely love this track so happy with it. I listen to it on a daily basis so it is a joy to have. The price was amazing aswell. Anyone who enkoys good music with enjoy this track
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
Another fantastic song from Arctic Monkeys!
Well worth listening to and very addictive, I love it, not heard a bad song from them yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
Another great track from the Arctic Monkeys - catchy but still with their unique sound. Can't wait to listen to their new album!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
its a really good song it makes me feel cool trying to make up more words here idk buy it because alex turner's voice is hot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
Anthem this is a must buy kind of urban sound to it. Has there ever been a bad tune From the Arctic Monkeys ? I think not
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
I thing this is they'r best song so far and I love it.Video is excellent as well. Thanks for that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here