Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 September 2013
Ok , so i bought these and i must say , fast delivery! They are quite small the picture makes then look big but really , they only just drop below the bottom of my ear. From a distance they look shiny , sparkly and wow , they do look expensive but, look closer and you start to see faults. The gems are placed slightly wonky and the big gem looks fake and you can see back coverings at the sides. However i bought them to go with an outfit for a party and they tie it together , so i say good company, fast fast fast delivery and the quality of £5 earrings 3.5 star rated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
very pleased with these stylish earrings which arrived a day early and in a lovely box. the recipient was very hAppy with them the quality etc
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
These are beautiful and the stones appear quite realistic, the colours are genuine and they look very elegant. They arrived in a little gift box all very well packaged. Great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
The earrings arrived on time. They were in a pretty gift box. I’m sure my daughter will like them. There are very shiny and well made. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
I.love these earrings,this is my second pair unfortunately I lost one of the original ones so had to replace them,they are my favourite ones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
I bought these beautiful earrings for my mother, firstly, and for a dear friend of mine, later. They absolute love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
A gift to the same person which they had requested and were very pleased with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
Really pretty, could have been better finish but it's ok for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
Disappointing. Not as 'posh' as the image would have you believe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
THEY LOOK EXCELLENT AND VERY WELL MADE TO. VERY HAPPY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)