Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 March 2017
Gift for my husband
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Don't know why people had difficulty. I'm an old lady ! but I could manage it with no bubbles. Youtube!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Easynto fit just make sure u dont cover yhe button lol
very good for price
feels good and reacts well with screen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Excellent product. ..would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
It's a great product. It's cheap, it fits perfectly and the included cleaning cloth is very useful. And if you don't know how to apply it on your tablet there is even a youtube video that explain it. Very recommended.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
I ordered them because I get them for my other samsung products, it needed a little trim around the home key which must be done before any peeling is done and check first by offering it up to the screen. Anyhoo great communication from the seller and a very good price I will be using them again.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Having researched a screen protector for my galaxy tab I decided on these as you get three in a pack.
The delivery was very quick, I fitted a screen without the usual mass of air bubbles between the screen of the tablet & the screen protector and have been very pleased with this purchase.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Felt compelled to write my about of this product. Had to use all three screen protectors, but still not happy with the last. None of them fitted correctly over the home button or the camera / sensor holes. This problem led to bubbles being impossible to eradicate around those areas. I wouldn't recommend.....I guess i got what I paid for.....cheap!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
I bought one for my samsung tab 3 7" and it fits well. So decided to get one for the 10.1" tab. This one does not fit. If positioned correctly on the Home button, it covered 1/2 of the camera/sensor hole. If you position correctly on the camera/sensor, it is about 3mm too low for the Home key. Disappointed. In the bin.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)