Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
206
4.6 out of 5 stars
Close To The Edge
Format: Blu-ray Audio|Change
Price:£16.69+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 15 October 2016
The visuals may not be as brilliant as their Genesis contemporaries, but the 5.1 surround sound is great. I wish more NTSC editions were available, as I use a Sony DVD jukebox which was a USA exclusive. Still have the 70's vinyl and this is better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2017
Well this is a magnificent edgier music from this band at the top of their game.Listen and convince me otherwise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
Coming hot on the heels of 'Fragile' this is another really strong album from the classic line-up of Anderson, Squire, Wakeman, Howe and Bruford. The all-round excellence of the 3 tracks especially the 4-part title track and the gorgeous 'For You And I', allied to the superb musicianship of the band, make this another really enjoyable listening experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2017
Great to have a fantastic album, on CD, originally had on vinyl👍✌️Asa+*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2017
Quick delivery - not remaster - sounds even better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
fantastic, pure music without scratches
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
excellent the best yes album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
Bought to replace an old vinyl copy that's seen better days, after seeing Yes perform the entire set at the Royal Albert Hall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
An old favourite
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
I have at least three other masterings/pressing of this and a CD version. This is the best so far. The Porky is good but this one has more detail and a better tonal balance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)