Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
28
5.0 out of 5 stars

on 6 January 2016
I love this CD, it is completely wonderful. I'd give it 10 stars if I could. Have given it to two friends for birthday presents and they love it too. If you enjoy Hindu devotional music, this just has to be for you. The Sanskrit invokes a very positive energy, whenever it is sung, too. One of my friends plays it all day at a low volume, just for that purpose. And Anuradha Paudwal has a delightful voice, as always
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2017
excellent sound, music and composition. Soothing and uplifting at the same time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
You do not have to be Hindu or even spiritual to appreciate this cd. The voice and music is beautiful and calming. Great to listen at night while drifting off to sleep. At this price an absolute bargain!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
This is a beautiful album. Soft mantras against ambient Indian music.... It takes you off to distant worlds of peace and love. Amazing.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
What's to say? The 2 long tracks are lovely compositions. Very relaxing indeed and can be listened to in earnest or just used for mood music at low level.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
This is truly lovely. Anuradha's voice is soothing and the compositions make it sound much more relaxing than other songs by her.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Something different. Makes for good atmosphere to meditate in. Just need the candles and cushions and I'd be well away.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
Just cannot stop listening to this CD. It has a very settling effect on me. It is good even if I am active as every action just feels
more full of grace.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
I foudn this when browsing on another site and now I use this in preparation for a meditation workshop. Very good.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
Very evocative of Indian spiritualism, superb for meditation and calming the spirit. I would highly recommend to anyone seeking to relax
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)