Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 June 2014
I don't know what the other people received but this cover is NOT leather, not unless it was a skinned plastic cow, the stitching isn't the same colour and is really badly stitched, the Jellybean logo isn't in the same place as the photo's advertisting it, and is all round poor quality,I do believe this is a fake, it looks nothing like the quality of the jellybean photo's that are listed, I have requested a full refund which amazon promptly gave me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
It offers great protection and excellent for credit cards etc. It holds the phone in place and definitely better than other products because of the protection it offers. Would definitely recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Excellent value for price paid however part of holder around the volume switch broke in couple of days. It is thin here but would expect it too last a lot longer than a few days.Otherwise it is ok. One point my prior Galaxy S11 case opened from the base, this I found far more useful when using phone. Side opening means a lot of case flapping around and at times in use it is in your face. Base opening far more practical. another point prior case had magnetic catch in the opening flap so no tabs needed. This wallet has a magnetic tab I find can be a nuisance to use. Much rather than just a cover with built in magnet.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
Fits the Galaxy S4 well. Good quality leather-look and stitching. All holes are in the right place for this phone. It doesn't shut quite as tight as I would expect and the magnetic catch is at the back rather than the front. Very good value for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
bought this for my husbands phone but because of the magnets as soon as he closed it it turned phone off totally, he took magnets out and made a closure for it but then looked tatty he has bought another made for his phone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Description of product says leather. Item I received is not leather it is PVC. Very disappointed, I believe this is misspelling. I won't not have purchased product if I would ve know it was not leather.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
I don't have anything negative to say about this case. It is perfect, the mobile fit into correctly, the magnet work ok, and the plastic protector it is included, i feel my mobile it is safe inside.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Well made fits great.
I've had other similar items that have looked tatty after a short period.
Had this for 6 months still looks great.
Enough room for 4 cards and room for notes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
Great product, with excellent finishes. Excellent design, ergonomics, and adaptation to phone model. "Premium" appearance. Very fast shipment. Everything ok! Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Very fast delivery. The case was a very good quality with ample room for debit/credit cards and money(notes). Also cam with screen protector.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)