Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2016
Really good infra-red TX-RX pairs. Used for some light barriers to switch lights on and off in store rooms. Worked well, but co;;imating lenses needed for longer ranges.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2016
Delivered well within the timescale given.
Very good value for money.
Difficulty finding out how to connect the receiver-up, but got a link from the US Amazon site, which said it is the same as this one.
Simply Google VS1838B datasheet.
Hope this helps other folk, as it has me.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
Great for electrical projects and using for Arduino projects and the like. All the ones I have used work perfectly.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
Does the job and plenty of spares for when I blow them up!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2016
Haven't used them yet but planning to use them to check the signals my IR remotes send out - just a bit of fun.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2016
I have only been able to test the transmitters and they all work so that's a good start.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Just the job!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2016
thank you good product great price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2016
Arrived intact and well packaged Thanks A+
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2016
They work, so cannot argue. Do not know the range of the IR emitter yet, but will most likely be getting a lens to increase the distance. Will buy again once i have fully tested the range.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)