Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
13
4.1 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2016
If you want to world to admire your nipples, then this virtually transparent t-shirt would offer the perfect look for you! Style of shirt is fine and the edging to the shirt gives a nice distressed look, but it's just not nearly thick enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Cheap look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
For the price this was a bargain. Religion is a high quality fantastic brand, so when I saw a t shirt for 20 quid I was we'll happy plus it came nice and quick .
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
An okay-ish purchase but material was so thin im not that impressed at all...... Not like religion t-shirts to be so thin in quality!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Really nice t-shirt, realy like the brand and the skeleton logo. The t-shirt Is a good fit and goes well with just a pair of jeans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
I got this for my boyfriend, price is very good compared to asos.com or other websites. Looks exactly like in a picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
Very thin material and size is smaller that you would expect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Perfect fit and fast delivery many thanks will shop again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
Lovely fit. Cheapest anywhere I could find. Great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2015
Great top cheers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse