Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 19 November 2017
I missed this as a kid but thought I'd give it a go and see why its still so often mentioned - finished it last night and was left with a huge smile on my face. I can see why it's a classic. Top performances from Michael J Fox and Christopher Lloyd, a great script and a warm, funny storyline with a brilliant ending- what more can you ask for :) Roll on part 2....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2015
This was an absolutely lovely gift for my brothers birthday who is a huge fan. The quality is great and comes in a nice shiny sleeve.

only downfall is that all three BluRay Discs are in one case, I expected 3 seperate cases.

Side tip: i got the Back To The Future letter pack and put on top of the gift for the extra wow factor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2017
These films are probably the best of an era,normally sequels are totally naff but in the case of bttf even three is worth a watch!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2017
One of my favourite set of films which I can now watch when travelling. No need for BB / TV etc.,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2016
Great box set, was a used item as described, all disks were inside and soon came delivered, Thank-You.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2017
Great value, bought for my son, watched lots already. Arrived quickly and well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2017
Loved the films, great value box set with additional material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2017
Absolutely love these films and the boxset comes with Ultra Violet codes to use in an online collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2017
Case was worn but, the films played ok - classic movies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 August 2017
So much fun! Great movie series! Everyone should see it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse