Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 26 October 2017
Very happy with this Azatom alarm clock. iPhone 7 fits perfectly and very easy to use. Two alarms and various options to wake-up (iPhone, Radio, Aux) and very well made. So good, I bought one for the wife too. Well done Azatom. By the way, a lot cheaper to buy here than from Azatom directly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 February 2017
very useful but would recommend buying an extension lead so as to take away the tension on the machine
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2017
Got this at Christmas for the eldest and found the sound and ease of use really good. Good value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2017
I bought this device through Amazon back last year and found it a very handy replacement for our old alarm, it allows overnight charging of our Apple devices whilst giving us access to the extra content at a very reasonable cost. The after sales service and communication was excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2017
Im very happy with this product. Came well packed and protected and also fast. Can go whatever volume without a problem. Has a nice remote control to use if you are doing something and need to turn the volume up or down or turn off. Looks nice and overall i would recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2017
Bought this as a Birthday present for my husband. He absolutely loves it. The sound quality is even better than some stereos. Excellent purchase would def recommend!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2017
Purchased last year as a Christmas gift. So has been in use for about 11months. Absolutely perfect. Easy to use. Alarms work lovely. Cannot fault.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 October 2017
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2017
Fantastic product great sound and build
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2017
Very happy with this purchase, good sound and great comes with remote control. Great for charging iPhone/iPod can’t fault it so far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse