Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2014
I've just started reading Donnas books and I'm enjoying reading them. I love the characters and their lives. Brilliant read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
A really great read I have read all of Donna Douglas,s books and every one I have enjoyed please let there be a new one soon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
I always enjoy the books in this series and this one did not disappoint. Would highly recommend as it is a very good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
Story flowed well and had the same characters as other books by the author although the ending was quite easy to predict.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Love stories like this. it was interesting, didn't get bored one little bit and could have carried on reading this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
have read the other books by donna Douglas an enjoyed them all cant wait for the next book to come out later this year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2016
I loved this book. I have read other Books in the nightingale girls books.this wasn't the best of them but very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
sweet story, but very short. I expected more and was disapointed, the old characters are there but depth to the story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
really enjoyed this book although would have liked a bit more perhaps I am too greedy but I did not want it to end!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
A nice story in this enjoyable series of books. I'm now waiting for the next one to be available on Kindle in April.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse