Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
10
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 August 2015
Inspired. Wish I thought of it first but some other punny person did. Sent this to my mate in Australia. She sent me 'Hello, is it tea you're looking for' which I recommend for grey British Monday mornings. Lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
I ordered this as a Christmas present and it arrived broken. It was then out of stock so that's the end of my burgeoning Lionel Richie mug collection. Sad times.

Customer service was good though.
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Brought as a funny gift for a friend who loves tea and loves Lionel Richey... seems like a match made in heaven! Good solid mug and the pattern was very vibrant on the cup.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
Sadly arrived with a chip out of the print, purchased as a gift so unfortunately don't have time to replace :(
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Literally just ordered it!!! I'll review it now though..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
Very good ! 100% recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Caused many a giggle...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Funny and brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2015
Well received gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)