Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2014
Just as described.Charge lasts for 5 days and just as good as far more expensive models.I would recommend this product highly..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 24 October 2013
Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
Sleek, black, buzzy, limited... no... its another great Oral B brush that updates the present range.

Usual great build quality and easy to use... our 4 year old daughter has (nearly) claimed it for her own...

Good stuff.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Excellent. We put it back on the charger each time and have no bother at all though flashing green light could be irritating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
This replaced my old Braun which served me well. My teeth feel much cleaner after use. Excellent! Reasonable value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Limited edition comes with free travel case &1brush head . A real bargain wouldn't hesitate to recommend to friends & family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Amazing price, makes your teeth feel really clean. Would definitely recommend this oral b no reason not to buy at this price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Amazing product and I recommend. Good battery life and easy to use. High quality but replacement brush will be bit expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Very pleased, great toothbrush, seems to keep its charge well so far, looks good in black, very happy with purchase and price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Works ok but seems to rotate at slightly too slow a speed like it is running out of battery. Also battery doesnt last well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Maybe worth a 5star but not sure as it Christmas pressie for my granddaughter but it's what she asked for so must be good .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)