Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
110
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.21+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 November 2013
It's lovely kids love it thought it would have a few more new ones on there but
Guess it's for kids they do not notice that
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
If you like Peppa Pig you will love this one
I must say not just watched by my younger children, but also by my older ones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
My little granddaughters love it! Ideal for those moments that they are tired and need down time to recharge their batteries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
Rather disappointed because some of the series were on DVDS my grandchildren already had.
Must check the info next time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
hoping kids will be very happy once opened christmas day. and they will watch it more than once before they get bored with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
If your child loves Peppa Pig then they will love this DVD. A collection of Christmassy Peppa episodes. You can't go wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
Bought this for my daughter who absolutely loves Peppa Pig. She wanted to watch it straight away, but we were both disappointed as we have seen these episodes many times before on tv. There is just one new episode. I only paid £3 would not have been happy if I had paid more.
22 Comments| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
LOOKING FORWARD TO WATCHING THIS WITH MY GRANDDAUGHTERS WHO ARE AVID PEPPA PIG FANS. IT IS BOUND TO KEEP THEM ENTERTAINED!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
This product came up to all my expectation i would recommend this product also very well made i would buy this again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
My three year old is in love with Peppa! Got this for a surprise for her and she loves it, lots of great episodes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse