Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 November 2014
These boxers are great but a little large at the moment!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
As stated in the other reviews, the quality seems to be good, but I was disappointed only to receive one pair rather than the two I was expecting. Describing this as a pack and showing two pairs in the photowhen only one pair is supplied is misleading.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Really pleased with these for my grandson, although it does look like you get two pairs and you only get one.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
My son completely loves this and left to him would wear it every day. A very good buy and quite a britlliant quality too.

One happy customer.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
These are for a young man who is Man U obsessed! They arrived in good time and were a reasonable price having looked around. The material is a little stiffer than I thought it would be but might soften up after a few washes. All in all a good purchase!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Mislead by seller, they show 2 pairs and advertise and describe as 1 pack of boys boxer shorts, which also implies that more than on pair are included. Should be correctly advertised as ONLY ONE PAIR of boxer shorts.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
DISGUSTING HOW THEY SAY THEY ARE "A PACK" OF BOXERS AND SHOW 2 PAIRS IN THE DESCRIPTION BUT ALL THEY SEND YOU IS ONE PAIR!!!!
ABSOLUTE JOKE, WILL NEVER PURCHASE AGAIN!!!!!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
As stated in the other reviews, I was disappointed only to receive one pair rather than the two I was expecting.
Describing this as a pack and showing two pairs in the photo when only one pair is supplied is definitely very misleading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Have to state that I did not feel mislead as the pictures are of the back and front of the product. I really should have bought two as my son will not want to take them off. Great quality. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
This is very misleading describing it as a pack. Glad I read reviews before actually purchasing otherwise would have been Very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)